Obama Wins Re-Election

Updated at 8:25 pm pacific time Tuesday night, November 6th 2012

Barack Obama has been re-elected to the presidency, winning Ohio and clinching the majority of electoral votes. More than 6 billion dollars was spent collectively in all the political campaigning. Earlier this week I wrote:

Read more articles like this at
http://21stcenturyscreenshots.wordpress.com

Alt News Reports

“It’s a numbers game. The nation is leaning so far to the left at this moment that I can hear California falling into the sea. The 2012 election, more than anything, is a contest of competing American demographics that favor the young and the foolish over the old and the wise. Brace yourself for the next four years of America under Barack Obama. The demographics of the nation are leaning in his favor.”

– Screenshot news blog

Presidential Election Map of Electoral Votes 2012

Last Day of the Campaign – A Snapshot

Follow Election Day Results Live Real-time on Politico.com website

This is my last blog post about the 2012 presidential campaign, and boy, am I ever glad. I’ve never become so weary of an election year as I have this one. Neither have I ever witnessed such a vapid presidential campaign, utterly devoid of real vision, exciting leadership, new…

View original post 1,709 more words

