THE HANGOVER 3

adamsfilmsfoodnfun

ImageI liked the Hangover, I thought it was hilarious and have watched it several times, I own a copy and it still makes me laugh.  Then came The Hangover 2.  Ok…if you liked the first film you pretty much had to find this one a little amusing, due to the fact it was essentially the same film only in a different city.  I recall at the time of its release and subsequently there has been a fair amount of criticism of just this fact.  That they were the same film.  I remember seeing an interview with Ted (Seth MacFarlane) who said, yes they were making another Ted, it was the exact same film only in Mexico!  A barb aimed at the Hangover franchise. 

I am not entirely sure at what point it was decided the films would be a trilogy.  I know it was not initially that…

View original post 408 more words

