Trish Biondo’s Nashville Hotline: Tim McGraw, Brantley GIlbert, Gretchen Wilson, Dierks/Miranda Tix Info

Country Music News, Artists, Interviews - US99

Tim McGraw takes the stage tonight at the First Midwest Bank Ampitheatre in Tinley Park and he tels us what to expect: “There’s going to be some great stuff going on onstage, the band, for me the first thing is how it sounds and it’s just going to sound smokin’ I mean, the band just really sounds great. You’re going to see some really cool stuff onstage. But for me, it’s all about playing new music, too. We’re going to play a lot of new songs.”

Of course, one of the highlights tonight will be Tim honoring one of our Veterans with a new home in his Operation Homefront program: “It’s a great program. You know, I couldn’t think of anything better to do than to give those guys a mortgage free home to live in for the rest of their lives. I don’t know how many we did. We…

View original post 287 more words

