What Is It About Cat Videos???

Alt News Reports

OK. I know. There is this irresistible cuteness that you just can’t take your eyes off of. Agreed. In a world of collapsing morals, dollars, governments, societies and bridges, cats just keep on blithely being cats. Beloved they are by their owners, and they know it.

It hit me like a ton of bricks today that I could make about 100 times the income I get from Ebay or affiliate ads by just making videos of my cat and posting them to YT. But then we talked it over and the little Diva declined. She values her privacy and if she could not dine on fresh salmon cakes and catnip sake in the back of a white limo, she just wasn’t interested. We agreed between the two of us that she would not get too jealous if I posted the autobiographical “day in the life” of an Asian cat she…

View original post 93 more words

