The Truth Sets In: Gallup Poll Bodes Ill for What’s Left of Obama’s Presidency

Alt News Reports

http://21stcenturyscreenshots.files.wordpress.com/2013/09/e304e-130406-obama-blame-totus2.jpg?w=540

As a news blogger I was screaming at the top of my lungs that America’s young first time voters had made a massive mistake by electing political neophyte Barack Obama from January of 2009 until the spring of 2011, when I finally lost my voice due to stress, strain and over-use. Now the karmic bill has come due. I was right, as I knew I would be. I was so sick and disgusted by what I saw happening in America between 2009 and 2011 under Obama’s first term that I stepped away from blogging for over a year. I’m back now, but I don’t scream anymore. When you are watching a colossal train wreck take place  and you know there is nothing, absolutely nothing, you can do but WRITE about it and record what you are witnessing, you don’t scream. You do the next thing that you can do. You…

View original post 1,066 more words

