The City Square in Daylight with 13 Days to Go

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Are you getting sick of the Christmas images yet?  There are still so many to show.  I have so much work to do over the next few days.  My back really put me behind, but now that I am feeling a little better, I can get out more and take more photos.  I have been into the city a couple of times this last week, and I have so many more photos for you of the City Square.

Our Christmas Tree standing tall.  See the blue sky, without one cloud in it, I think the day I took these has been the only day like this for about 2 weeks.  The sun has been coming out, but there has nearly always been clouds there too, and then rain, rain, and more rain.  Trying to get lots of colourful summery Christmas images has been so hard.  I am so glad I…

View original post 194 more words

