New Music: Ariana Grande feat Iggy Azalea – ‘Problem’ Single

Backseat Mafia

‘Yours Truly’ was a great debut album from Ariana Grande (that fit comfortably in my top ten album list of 2013) and having recently released her brand new single ‘Problem’, she looks set to have another great year with her second album coming out in a few months.

This is where it really does come in handy having an eclectic music taste. I know a lot of people that might question me for liking this but for my money Ariana Grande is one of the best pop artists in recent years. The songs are incredibly well composed and performed, the hooks are catchy (even if the lyrics have no meaning for me personally), her voice is amazing and overall it’s music that I can listen to on repeat without getting bored of it which honestly is pretty hard to come by when you listen to so much day in and…

View original post 323 more words

