Weekend Wanderings: Looking Back at the Photos of Melbourne Part 1

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

This last week has been busy and tiring, very tiring, and I haven’t been able to get out and take photos like I would have liked, actually if I am truthful, I haven’t been out at all and now I find myself with the weekend being here and no photos for Weekend Wanderings.  I had hoped to get out and take some photos, but it hasn’t been possible, so I thought I might start looking back on the year that has almost ended, seems like a good time to do that sort of thing.

I have been into the city so many times this year to take photos of Melbourne, so this weekend I thought we might just look back on some of the photos I have taken.  This post is going to be the first six months of the year.  I love going back and seeing what I have…

View original post 79 more words

