Prince is Gone. I Cannot Believe It, I Do Not Want to Believe It.

Alt News Reports

I am so torn up over this sudden unexplained death, [ yet another one: I am still mourning my precious David Bowie ] I cannot really do a very good job of writing about it. For now, I am just posting some photos. There are too many unanswered questions. I’ll come home this evening after a day on the beach to try to write about the passing of this remarkable American music icon, so loved by the world, who we knew as simply ‘Prince’.

 ljfyzms8rhpyz5hxzra1pr-57paisley-n

Prince performs during the halftime show at the Super Bowl XLI football game at Dolphin Stadium in Miami on Sunday, Feb. 4, 2007. (AP Photo/Chris O'Meara) Prince performs during the halftime show at the Super Bowl XLI football game at Dolphin Stadium in Miami on Sunday, Feb. 4, 2007. (AP Photo/Chris O’Meara)

MIAMI GARDENS, FL - FEBRUARY 04: Prince performs during the "Pepsi Halftime Show" at Super Bowl XLI between the Indianapolis Colts and the Chicago Bears on February 4, 2007 at Dolphin Stadium in Miami Gardens, Florida. (Photo by Jonathan Daniel/Getty Images) MIAMI GARDENS, FL – FEBRUARY 04: Prince performs during the “Pepsi Halftime Show” at Super Bowl XLI between the Indianapolis Colts and the Chicago Bears on February 4, 2007 at Dolphin Stadium in Miami Gardens, Florida. (Photo…

View original post 49 more words

